Throwing No Shadow (ft​.​Jonathan Marquez)

from Balloons of Memories (New EP 2022) by Arhkota

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $0.99 USD  or more

    You own this



Throwing No Shadows is Dedicated to Neylenne Ramirez.


from Balloons of Memories (New EP 2022), track released January 2, 2022
Music/Produced by Arhkota.
Vocals/Lyrics by Jonathan Marquez.
Background Vocals by Emma Ejwertz and Arhkota.
Drums, Bass, Keyboards by Arhkota.
Guitars by Juan Martinez.
Mixed by Alex Bajos Miller at Stereo type Recordings. LA.CA.
Tracked by Arhkota at Hallett Haus.
Master by Erick Urbina at Reso Mastering.


all rights reserved



Arhkota Los Angeles, California

Argel Cota/Arhkota is one of the most vibrant, versatile drummers in the alternative scene in Southern California and has gained respect in Latin America and Europe.

contact / help

Contact Arhkota

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account